TSCA Committees for 2025

State Shoot Committee

- Board Members: Rhonda Barfield (Chair), Durand Sledge, Daniel Tate
- TSCA Members: Jonathan Rudolph, Ronnie Henry, Stephen Greer, Ryan Ooten, Scott Buchanan, Valorie Douglas
- Items to be covered:
 - Create a budget
 - o Trophies
 - Giveaways/Incentives
 - Gathering donations from clubs/companies
 - o Make sure bids are being followed
 - Any other ideas for the betterment of all shooters.

Points Race Committee

- Board Members: Kevin Griffin (Chair), Don Padgett, Jody Wade, Kevin Brogdon
- TSCA Members: Donnie Caldwell, Stephen Greer, Ric Stanford
- Items to be covered:
 - Create a budget
 - Tracking Points Race Standings
 - Points Race Prize Table / Golden Ticket Giveaways
 - Research into any adjustments to the process and/or payouts
 - Research into doing Trophies for winners in 2025
 - Research into doing a separate Points Race Finale Shoot?
 - Research into standardizing the Pricing for all stops?
 - o Any other ideas for the betterment of all shooters.

Bylaws Committee

- Board Members: Don Padgett (Chair), Rick Archer, Cyrus Alexander
- TSCA Members: Ric Stanford, Barry Kelly, Mike Redmond, Steve Carter
- Items to be covered:
 - Research adjustment to the current Bylaws for the betterment of the TSCA

TSCA-SCTP Collaboration Committee

- Board Members: Kevin Brogdon (Chair), Brian Harris, Joe Calabrace, Dillon Barnes
- TSCA Members: Gary Fouts, Reggie Spurgeon, Eric Sims, Scott Buchanan, Roger Farmer, Chad Verville
- Items to be covered:
 - Create a budget
 - Work with the SCTP to promote both organizations (how to improve)
 - Gather nominations for the TSCA College Grants
 - Presence/Support at the SCTP State Shoot